Welcome to IPZ

This homepage is available in German and in English.

You will find information about our mission statement under the item Institute. Furthermore, it contains detailed information about our employees as well as contact information, like our mail address, how to reach us and a route planner.

In section Studies you will find relevant information about the branch of study Paper, Pulp and Fibre Technology at the Graz University of Technology. Here you will get an overview of current courses and of completed diploma theses and PhD theses.

Section Research contains an overview of the main points of research of the Institute. Here you can find information about projects we are currently working on or projects completed as well as the relevant contact persons. The publication list contains a selection of the most important publications in the particular field of research.

 

Under News you can find news about the institute and its arrangements.

If you are interested in general information about the branch of study Paper and Pulp Technology and about the Graz University of Technology please consult the following web site: www.tugraz.at

Willkommen am IPZ

 
Diese Homepage ist in Deutsch und in Englisch abrufbar.

Unter dem Menüpunkt Über uns finden sie Informationen über das Leitbild des Institutes. Des Weiteren enthält dieser Bereich detaillierte Informationen zu den einzelnen Mitarbeitern. Auch ausführliche Kontaktinformationen, wie Postadresse, Anfahrtsplan und ein Routenplaner sind hier zu finden.

Im Abschnitt Studium finden Sie relevante Informationen zum Studienzweig Papier und Zellstofftechnik der Technischen Universität Graz. Hier erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die momentan angebotenen Lehrveranstaltungen und über durchgeführte Diplomarbeiten bzw. Dissertationen.

Der Bereich Forschung enthält einen Überblick über die Forschungsschwerpunkte am Institut. Dabei werden die aktuell bearbeiteten bzw. kürzlich abgeschlossenen Projekte und die entsprechenden Kontaktpersonen kurz vorgestellt. Eine Publikationsliste enthält eine Auswahl der wichtigsten Veröffentlichungen zu den einzelnen Forschungsgebieten.

Unter News kann man aktuelle Informationen über das Institut und seine Veranstaltungen finden.

Wenn Sie an allgemeinen Informationen über das Studium der Papier und Zellstofftechnik und insbesondere über die Technische Universität Graz selbst interessiert sind: www.tugraz.at